Wallstreet yhteystiedot ja toimipisteet

 Pääkonttori

Keskuskatu 8 B (7. krs)
00100 Helsinki
+358 10 523 2200 (klo 8-16)
asiakaspalvelu@wallstreet.fi

Omaisuudenhoitajat

Pauli Savonen

Myyntijohtaja, Omaisuudenhoito
+358 400 403 403
pauli.savonen@wallstreet.fi

Jali Edman

Johtaja
+358 10 523 2230
+358 40 534 9655
jali.edman@wallstreet.fi

Janne Tahvanainen

Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2242
+358 50 314 0676
janne.tahvanainen@wallstreet.fi

Lassi Lehmusvuori

Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2238
+358 50 314 0666
lassi.lehmusvuori@wallstreet.fi

Marjo Talikka

Instituutiomyynti
+358 10 523 2235
+358 50 378 4131
marjo.talikka@wallstreet.fi

Simo Kääriäinen

Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2243
+358 50 405 8980
simo.kaariainen@wallstreet.fi

Tarja Viantie

Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2236
+358 45 325 8285
tarja.viantie@wallstreet.fi

Yvonne Potrykus

Johtaja
+358 10 523 2229
+358 50 555 0408
yvonne.potrykus@wallstreet.fi

Wille Wento

Myyntineuvottelija
+358 10 523 2288
+358 50 436 6219
wille.wento@wallstreet.fi

Omaisuudenhoidon sijoitustiimi

Ari Koskela

Sijoitusjohtaja, Omaisuudenhoito
+358 10 523 2224
+358 40 547 8662
ari.koskela@wallstreet.fi
ei kuvaa

Kim Nummelin

Salkunhoitaja
+358 40 720 0965
kim.nummelin@wallstreet.fi

Tuomas Saramäki

Johtaja, strukturoidut tuotteet
+358 10 523 2227
+358 44 535 3653
tuomas.saramaki@wallstreet.fi

Jukka Räsänen

Hallintojohtaja
+358 10 523 2226
+358 40 595 3444
jukka.rasanen@wallstreet.fi

Helena De Marez

Middle Office Päällikkö
+358 10 523 2228
+358 50 314 0670
helena.demarez@wallstreet.fi

Anna Nuolivirta

Middle Office Asiantuntija
+358 10 523 2271
+358 50 428 5594
anna.nuolivirta@wallstreet.fi

Pääomasijoitustiimi

Janne Mielck

Toimitusjohtaja, Pääomasijoitus
+358 10 523 2251
+358 40 779 7644
janne.mielck@wallstreet.fi

Mika Räsänen

Sijoitusjohtaja
+358 50 352 9984
mika.rasanen@wallstreet.fi

Tomi Tervo

Sijoituspäällikkö
+358 40 554 6022
tomi.tervo@wallstreet.fi

Yrityskaupat

Tom Kumlin

Johtaja, Yrityskaupat
+358 10 523 2267
+358 50 592 2015
tom.kumlin@wallstreet.fi

Muut liiketoiminnat

Anna Nousiainen

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö
+358 10 523 2278
+358 40 414 3646
anna.nousiainen@wallstreet.fi
ei kuvaa

Anne Fraser-Vatto

Talouspäällikkö
+358 50 505 0911
anne.fraser-vatto@wallstreet.fi

Arto Lyytinen

Compliance Officer
+358 50 595 5575
arto.lyytinen@wallstreet.fi

Diana Alteberg

Myyntiassistentti
+358 10 523 2202
+358 50 314 0667
diana.alteberg@wallstreet.fi

Mikko Hiltunen

Controller
+358 10 523 2270
+358 50 414 1387
mikko.hiltunen@wallstreet.fi

Mikko Rajala

Hallintopäällikkö
+358 10 523 2277
+358 50 550 7127
mikko.rajala@wallstreet.fi

Niko Visuri

Myyntijohtaja, vakuutusvälitys
+358 10 523 2237
+358 400 506 600
niko.visuri@wallstreet.fi

Riku Härkälä

System Administrator
+358 10 523 2276
+358 50 374 2276
riku.harkala@wallstreet.fi

Tero Rantanen

Lakiasiainjohtaja
+358 500 868 649
tero.rantanen@wallstreet.fi